IACUC Members

Faculty members

Dr. Margo Brinton, Chair, Biology
Dr. Christopher Ingalls, Vice Chair, Kinesiology and Health
Dr. Roberta Attanasio, Biology
Dr. Yuan Liu, Biology
Dr. Bingzhong Xue, Biology
Dr. Michael Hart, Department of Animal Resources
Dr. Dwight Lawson, Vice President of Animal Programs and Science, Zoo Atlanta
Dr. Charles Menzel, Psychology
Dr. Marise Parent, Neuroscience Institute
Dr. Aras Petrulis, Neuroscience Institute
Dr. Jeffrey Young, History

Community members

Ms. Kay Lee Summerville
Ms. Cindi Roberts

Non-voting liaison

Margaret “Casey” Kilcullen-Steiner, Assistant Director, IACUC